Bare Paradise Properties Guest Reviews

Любовь
Любовь
2023-11-05
By far, the best Air BnB experience I’ve ever had. The pictures do not give justice to how amazing the view is in real time. Jodey provided a complimentary bottle of champagne. The kitchen had everything and more to cook meals. Amazing swimming pool!!! I cannot think of one negative thing about the stay overall. This one is an 11 on a scale of 1 to10." We will definitely come back to you again!!! Thank you!
Joanne
Joanne
2023-10-29
We had a great time at Jodey’s place this is a perfect friends getaway. Everyone had their private place while still being in the middle of the party. The place was exceptionally clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. We will be back.
Kristin
Kristin
2023-10-22
Absolutely great place and even better host! Everything about house was amazing and very clean. The pool area is great for spending time hanging out. Will definitely be back!
Willie
Willie
2023-10-08
This place was past expectation it was remarkable it was roomy. The host was exceptional. She responded quickly. It was epic, and we totally enjoyed the entire stay.
Andrew
Andrew
2023-09-24
Place was amazing and a great experience. I would absolutely recommend this place and come back.
Felicia
Felicia
2023-09-03
Words cannot explain our stay , it was a beautiful experience ,the whole house was Awesome .And the bathrooms WOW!!! Not to mention the pool deck with everything you need to celebrate whatever you’re there for I can go on and on about this place. Hats off to the host such friendly people If you’re visiting PC Beach book this home I promise you , you want regret it
Marina
Marina
2023-08-20
Jodey’s property made my 26th birthday special. The house is amazing! The pool, the bathrooms there’s no words. We had a great time at the pool. Make sure if you coming to Panama City to book their place! You won’t regret
Jake
Jake
2023-08-12
Had a great week! Would recommend for everyone.
Shae
Shae
2023-08-06
Thank You Jodey!!! This place was awesome! The pictures does no justice to actually being there! If you are looking to book this property please don't hesitate, matter of fact, Run and book!! I promise you will not be disappointed! We will most definetly be booking again.
Jakanda
Jakanda
2023-07-30
Jodey was a PHENOMENAL host to myself and my party! Her communication wonderful, responsive and polite. Check-in was easy and painless. The location was a short drive to the beach and local restaurants. Now let's talk about the property....IT WAS AMAZING! Large enough to accommodate my party without us feeling cramped. The space made you feel right at home. The design and layout were done perfectly. I love how the pool is centered between both units. Kitchens and bathrooms were equipped with all the basic necessities. Everything was clean and in great condition. My friends and I will definitely be coming back! Thank you Jodey...it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Tasha and I are loving our New Year’s getaway to Bare Paradise Properties. There couldn’t be a better place to relax and just enjoy hanging out with each other and friends. Jodey is a great host, with the best communication making sure we have everything we need. Already looking forward to next time.

Scott and Tasha Sitkiewitz
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

I had such an amazing experience at this serene oasis! Felt o comfortable to relax in my own skin. Loved the heated pool and sauna! Would definitely 10/10 recommend for your next stay in Panama City Beach

Amanda
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

This place was soo amazing I will definitely be back the pool patio was the best thing hands down!! Oh and that double head shower wass sooo fireeee!!

Erica Hill
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2023

My husband & I have rented many places for vacation getaways, holidays & just private weekends but we have found our favorite! Bare Paradise Properties has everything you could possibly want/need and it’s beautiful in every way! The owners are amazing as well! They are there for any thing you need that may arise. I hated to go home. This gem is perfect & I know everyone else will agree! I have not 1 single complaint! ❤️

Sherry Dennis Evans