Bare Paradise Properties Guest Reviews

David
David
2024-05-06
Best Airbnb I’ve rented yet. Huge place and very clean. We rented both sides for a group of 6. We could have had 12 and would have never felt crowded. Pool, outdoor area, and griddle were awesome. Jodey and Dennis are great. We came down for a bike rally so Jodey and Dennis went riding with us a couple days and showed us the sights. Great ppl and stay. We’ll be back for sure
Geoffrey
Geoffrey
2024-04-29
Our stay can be described in one word, “Marvelous!”The place was amazing and as described. The pictures do not do it justice. Everyone raved about the design, especially the courtyard area where it seemed no one wanted to ever leave lol.Jodey was an awesome host and always responsive to any questions or requests. I’d recommend this place to anybody and as a matter of fact, we have already booked our group to come back here again next year.Thanks for an excellent visit Jodey!
Tom
Tom
2024-03-30
The design of this property made us want to copy the design. Two families with plenty of privacy on each side while having the best common area (outside) that we’ve ever experienced.
Zachary
Zachary
2024-03-24
The home was beautiful we really enjoyed are stay, and hanging out in the pool watching march madness on the patio TV was awesome!
Любовь
Любовь
2023-11-05
By far, the best Air BnB experience I’ve ever had. The pictures do not give justice to how amazing the view is in real time. Jodey provided a complimentary bottle of champagne. The kitchen had everything and more to cook meals. Amazing swimming pool!!! I cannot think of one negative thing about the stay overall. This one is an 11 on a scale of 1 to10." We will definitely come back to you again!!! Thank you!
Joanne
Joanne
2023-10-29
We had a great time at Jodey’s place this is a perfect friends getaway. Everyone had their private place while still being in the middle of the party. The place was exceptionally clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. We will be back.
Kristin
Kristin
2023-10-22
Absolutely great place and even better host! Everything about house was amazing and very clean. The pool area is great for spending time hanging out. Will definitely be back!
Willie
Willie
2023-10-08
This place was past expectation it was remarkable it was roomy. The host was exceptional. She responded quickly. It was epic, and we totally enjoyed the entire stay.
Andrew
Andrew
2023-09-24
Place was amazing and a great experience. I would absolutely recommend this place and come back.
Felicia
Felicia
2023-09-03
Words cannot explain our stay , it was a beautiful experience ,the whole house was Awesome .And the bathrooms WOW!!! Not to mention the pool deck with everything you need to celebrate whatever you’re there for I can go on and on about this place. Hats off to the host such friendly people If you’re visiting PC Beach book this home I promise you , you want regret it
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
December 31, 2023

Tasha and I are loving our New Year’s getaway to Bare Paradise Properties. There couldn’t be a better place to relax and just enjoy hanging out with each other and friends. Jodey is a great host, with the best communication making sure we have everything we need. Already looking forward to next time.

Scott and Tasha Sitkiewitz
December 18, 2023

I had such an amazing experience at this serene oasis! Felt o comfortable to relax in my own skin. Loved the heated pool and sauna! Would definitely 10/10 recommend for your next stay in Panama City Beach

Amanda
August 15, 2023

This place was soo amazing I will definitely be back the pool patio was the best thing hands down!! Oh and that double head shower wass sooo fireeee!!

Erica Hill
July 28, 2023

My husband & I have rented many places for vacation getaways, holidays & just private weekends but we have found our favorite! Bare Paradise Properties has everything you could possibly want/need and it’s beautiful in every way! The owners are amazing as well! They are there for any thing you need that may arise. I hated to go home. This gem is perfect & I know everyone else will agree! I have not 1 single complaint! ❤️

Sherry Dennis Evans